Pittsburgh Pirates
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Tomorrow @ 9:40 pm ET@ Athletics
    Home: 180 (Internet 859) Away: Internet 861
  • Sat., Jul 2 @ 9:40 pm ET@ Athletics
    Home: 178 (Internet 859) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., Jul 3 @ 3:40 pm ET@ Athletics
    Home: 181 (Internet 859) Away: Internet 861
  • Mon., Jul 4 @ 1:45 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 186 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Mon., Jul 4 @ 2:00 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 186 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., Jul 5 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 184 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., Jul 5 @ 8:00 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 184 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Jul 6 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 185 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Jul 6 @ 8:00 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 185 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Thu., Jul 7 @ 1:30 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 183 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Jul 8 @ 6:35 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 89 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 844
  • Sat., Jul 9 @ 6:45 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 89 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 844
  • Sun., Jul 10 @ 1:05 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 844
  • Fri., Jul 15 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 183 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 861
  • Sat., Jul 16 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 89 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., Jul 17 @ 1:05 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 186 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., Jul 19 @ 6:35 pm ET Brewers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 855
  • Wed., Jul 20 @ 6:35 pm ET Brewers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 855
  • Thu., Jul 21 @ 6:35 pm ET Brewers
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 855
  • Fri., Jul 22 @ 6:35 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 860
  • Sat., Jul 23 @ 3:35 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 860
  • Sun., Jul 24 @ 1:05 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 186 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 860
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.