Pittsburgh Pirates
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 8:05 pm ET@ Rangers
    Home: 180 (Internet 867) Away: Internet 861
  • Tomorrow @ 6:45 pm ET@ Rangers
    Home: 177 (Internet 867) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., May 29 @ 2:35 pm ET@ Rangers
    Home: 179 (Internet 867) Away: Internet 861
  • Mon., May 30 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Marlins
    Home: 185 (Internet 854) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., May 31 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 854) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Jun 1 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Marlins
    Home: 184 (Internet 854) Away: Internet 861
  • Thu., Jun 2 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Marlins
    Home: 183 (Internet 854) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Jun 3 @ 6:35 pm ET Angels
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 852
  • Sat., Jun 4 @ 3:35 pm ET Angels
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 852
  • Sun., Jun 5 @ 1:05 pm ET Angels
    Home: 89 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 852
  • Mon., Jun 6 @ 6:50 pm ET Mets
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 857
  • Tue., Jun 7 @ 6:50 pm ET Mets
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 857
  • Wed., Jun 8 @ 6:50 pm ET Mets
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 857
  • Thu., Jun 9 @ 4:40 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 183 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Jun 10 @ 6:50 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 89 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Sat., Jun 11 @ 6:45 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 187 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Sun., Jun 12 @ 4:35 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Tue., Jun 14 @ 6:55 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 184 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Jun 15 @ 6:55 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 184 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 861
  • Thu., Jun 16 @ 6:55 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 185 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Jun 17 @ 1:50 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • Sat., Jun 18 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 89 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., Jun 19 @ 7:38 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.