MLB Pittsburgh Pirates LogoPittsburgh Pirates
Edit View
  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:35 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Tomorrow @ 3:35 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 186 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Sun., Aug 20 @ 7:00 pm ET Cardinals
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 865
  • Mon., Aug 21 @ 6:35 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 853
  • Tue., Aug 22 @ 6:35 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 853
  • Wed., Aug 23 @ 6:35 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 853
  • Thu., Aug 24 @ 3:35 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 853
  • Fri., Aug 25 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Reds
    Home: 187 (Internet 846) Away: Internet 861
  • Sat., Aug 26 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Reds
    Home: 188 (Internet 846) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., Aug 27 @ 12:40 pm ET@ Reds
    Home: 187 (Internet 846) Away: Internet 861
  • Mon., Aug 28 @ 7:35 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., Aug 29 @ 7:35 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Aug 30 @ 7:35 pm ET@ Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 844) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Sep 1 @ 6:35 pm ET Reds
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Sat., Sep 2 @ 7:05 pm ET Reds
    Home: 186 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Sun., Sep 3 @ 1:05 pm ET Reds
    Home: 186 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Mon., Sep 4 @ 3:35 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 844
  • Tue., Sep 5 @ 6:35 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 844
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.