Pittsburgh Pirates
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 1:05 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 186 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 860
  • Tue., Jul 26 @ 6:35 pm ET Mariners
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 864
  • Wed., Jul 27 @ 6:35 pm ET Mariners
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 864
  • Fri., Jul 29 @ 7:40 pm ET@ Brewers
    Home: 186 (Internet 855) Away: Internet 861
  • Sat., Jul 30 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Brewers
    Home: 183 (Internet 855) Away: Internet 861
  • Sun., Jul 31 @ 1:40 pm ET@ Brewers
    Home: 186 (Internet 855) Away: Internet 861
  • Tue., Aug 2 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Braves
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 861
  • Wed., Aug 3 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Braves
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 861
  • Thu., Aug 4 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Braves
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Aug 5 @ 6:35 pm ET Reds
    Home: 183 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Sat., Aug 6 @ 6:35 pm ET Reds
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Sun., Aug 7 @ 1:05 pm ET Reds
    Home: 184 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 846
  • Tue., Aug 9 @ 7:00 pm ET Padres
    Home: 185 (Internet 861) Away: Internet 862
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.