Detroit Tigers
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 1:40 pm ET@ Twins
    Home: 178 (Internet 856) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., May 3 @ 5:40 pm ET@ Indians
    Home: 177 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., May 4 @ 5:40 pm ET@ Indians
    Home: 178 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., May 5 @ 5:40 pm ET@ Indians
    Home: 176 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., May 6 @ 6:40 pm ET Rangers
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 867
  • Sat., May 7 @ 12:40 pm ET Rangers
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 867
  • Sun., May 8 @ 12:40 pm ET Rangers
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 867
  • Mon., May 9 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 183 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., May 10 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 183 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., May 11 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Nationals
    Home: 183 (Internet 869) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., May 12 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Orioles
    Home: 177 (Internet 842) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., May 13 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Orioles
    Home: 177 (Internet 842) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., May 14 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Orioles
    Home: 89 (Internet 842) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., May 15 @ 1:05 pm ET@ Orioles
    Home: 177 (Internet 842) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., May 16 @ 6:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 81 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • Tue., May 17 @ 6:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • Wed., May 18 @ 12:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.