MLB Detroit Lions LogoDetroit Tigers
Edit View
  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:40 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 853
  • Tomorrow @ 3:35 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 853
  • Sun., Aug 20 @ 12:40 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 853
  • Tue., Aug 22 @ 7:00 pm ET Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 858
  • Wed., Aug 23 @ 7:00 pm ET Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 858
  • Thu., Aug 24 @ 1:00 pm ET Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 858
  • Fri., Aug 25 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Aug 26 @ 7:10 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 178 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Aug 27 @ 1:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., Aug 28 @ 8:10 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 186 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., Aug 29 @ 8:10 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 189 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Aug 30 @ 2:40 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 185 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Sep 1 @ 7:10 pm ET Indians
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 847
  • Sat., Sep 2 @ 7:37 pm ET Indians
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 847
  • Sun., Sep 3 @ 12:40 pm ET Indians
    Home: 89 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 847
  • Mon., Sep 4 @ 12:40 pm ET Royals
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 851
  • Tue., Sep 5 @ 6:40 pm ET Royals
    Home: 81 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 851
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.