Detroit Tigers
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:40 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 854
  • Tomorrow @ 12:40 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 854
  • Thu., Jun 30 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Rays
    Home: 177 (Internet 866) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 1 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Rays
    Home: 176 (Internet 866) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jul 2 @ 3:40 pm ET@ Rays
    Home: 178 (Internet 866) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jul 3 @ 12:40 pm ET@ Rays
    Home: 176 (Internet 866) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., Jul 4 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Indians
    Home: 177 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., Jul 5 @ 6:40 pm ET@ Indians
    Home: 179 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Jul 6 @ 11:40 am ET@ Indians
    Home: 177 (Internet 847) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., Jul 7 @ 6:37 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: 177 (Internet 868) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., Jul 7 @ 6:55 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: 177 (Internet 868) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 8 @ 6:37 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: 182 (Internet 868) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 8 @ 6:55 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: Internet 868 Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jul 9 @ 12:37 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: 89 (Internet 868) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jul 10 @ 12:37 pm ET@ Blue Jays
    Home: 89 (Internet 868) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 15 @ 6:40 pm ET Royals
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 851
  • Sat., Jul 16 @ 6:40 pm ET Royals
    Home: 181 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 851
  • Sun., Jul 17 @ 12:40 pm ET Royals
    Home: 89 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 851
  • Mon., Jul 18 @ 6:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • Tue., Jul 19 @ 6:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • Wed., Jul 20 @ 12:40 pm ET Twins
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 856
  • Thu., Jul 21 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 89 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 22 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jul 23 @ 6:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jul 24 @ 1:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.