Detroit Tigers
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:38 pm ET Pirates
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 861
  • Tomorrow @ 6:38 pm ET Pirates
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 861
  • Thu., Jul 2 @ 12:38 pm ET Pirates
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 861
  • Fri., Jul 3 @ 6:58 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Sat., Jul 4 @ 12:58 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Sun., Jul 5 @ 12:58 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 89 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Mon., Jul 6 @ 9:40 pm ET@ Mariners
    Home: 180 (Internet 864) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., Jul 7 @ 9:40 pm ET@ Mariners
    Home: 84 (Internet 864) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Jul 8 @ 3:10 pm ET@ Mariners
    Home: 177 (Internet 864) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., Jul 9 @ 7:40 pm ET@ Twins
    Home: 177 (Internet 856) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jul 10 @ 7:40 pm ET@ Twins
    Home: 182 (Internet 856) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jul 11 @ 3:35 pm ET@ Twins
    Home: 177 (Internet 856) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jul 12 @ 1:40 pm ET@ Twins
    Home: 182 (Internet 856) Away: Internet 849
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.