Detroit Tigers
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Tomorrow @ 3:40 pm ET@ Athletics
    Home: 89 (Internet 859) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., May 30 @ 8:35 pm ET@ Angels
    Home: 177 (Internet 852) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., May 31 @ 9:35 pm ET@ Angels
    Home: 180 (Internet 852) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Jun 1 @ 6:35 pm ET@ Angels
    Home: 178 (Internet 852) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., Jun 2 @ 7:30 pm ET Yankees
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 858
  • Fri., Jun 3 @ 6:55 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Sat., Jun 4 @ 3:40 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Sun., Jun 5 @ 12:40 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Mon., Jun 6 @ 6:40 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Tue., Jun 7 @ 6:40 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Wed., Jun 8 @ 12:40 pm ET Blue Jays
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 868
  • Fri., Jun 10 @ 7:00 pm ET@ Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 858) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jun 11 @ 7:05 pm ET@ Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 858) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jun 12 @ 1:55 pm ET@ Yankees
    Home: 176 (Internet 858) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., Jun 13 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 177 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., Jun 14 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 178 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Jun 15 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 178 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Thu., Jun 16 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 89 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Fri., Jun 17 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 180 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Jun 18 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 176 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Jun 19 @ 1:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 181 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.