Detroit Tigers
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:40 pm ET Angels
    Home: 178 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 852
  • Tomorrow @ 6:40 pm ET Angels
    Home: 176 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 852
  • Sun., Aug 28 @ 12:40 pm ET Angels
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 852
  • Mon., Aug 29 @ 6:40 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 180 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Tue., Aug 30 @ 6:40 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Wed., Aug 31 @ 12:40 pm ET White Sox
    Home: 177 (Internet 849) Away: Internet 845
  • Fri., Sep 2 @ 7:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 180 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Sat., Sep 3 @ 6:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 179 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Sun., Sep 4 @ 1:45 pm ET@ Royals
    Home: 177 (Internet 851) Away: Internet 849
  • Mon., Sep 5 @ 3:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 177 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Tue., Sep 6 @ 7:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 179 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • Wed., Sep 7 @ 1:40 pm ET@ White Sox
    Home: 176 (Internet 845) Away: Internet 849
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.