Atlanta Braves
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:30 pm ET Brewers
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 855
  • Tomorrow @ 6:30 pm ET Brewers
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 855
  • Fri., May 27 @ 7:00 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Sat., May 28 @ 4:35 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Sat., May 28 @ 4:50 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Sun., May 29 @ 4:30 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Mon., May 30 @ 12:45 pm ET Giants
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 863
  • Tue., May 31 @ 6:45 pm ET Giants
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 863
  • Wed., Jun 1 @ 6:45 pm ET Giants
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 863
  • Thu., Jun 2 @ 11:45 am ET Giants
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 863
  • Fri., Jun 3 @ 10:10 pm ET@ Dodgers
    Home: 187 (Internet 853) Away: Internet 841
  • Sat., Jun 4 @ 8:55 pm ET@ Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 853) Away: Internet 841
  • Sun., Jun 5 @ 2:55 pm ET@ Dodgers
    Home: 184 (Internet 853) Away: Internet 841
  • Mon., Jun 6 @ 10:05 pm ET@ Padres
    Home: 186 (Internet 862) Away: Internet 841
  • Tue., Jun 7 @ 10:05 pm ET@ Padres
    Home: 185 (Internet 862) Away: Internet 841
  • Wed., Jun 8 @ 3:00 pm ET@ Padres
    Home: 185 (Internet 862) Away: Internet 841
  • Fri., Jun 10 @ 7:05 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 844
  • Sat., Jun 11 @ 3:30 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 844
  • Sun., Jun 12 @ 12:55 pm ET Cubs
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 844
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.