MLB Atlanta Braves LogoAtlanta Braves
Edit View
  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:25 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 187 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Tomorrow @ 6:25 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 81 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Sun., Jul 30 @ 12:55 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 188 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Mon., Jul 31 @ 11:55 am ET@ Phillies
    Home: 183 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Tue., Aug 1 @ 6:30 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 853
  • Wed., Aug 2 @ 6:30 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 853
  • Thu., Aug 3 @ 6:30 pm ET Dodgers
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 853
  • Fri., Aug 4 @ 7:00 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 187 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Sat., Aug 5 @ 6:35 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Sun., Aug 6 @ 1:00 pm ET Marlins
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 854
  • Tue., Aug 8 @ 6:55 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 189 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 860
  • Wed., Aug 9 @ 6:55 pm ET Phillies
    Home: 187 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 860
  • Fri., Aug 11 @ 7:15 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 189 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 841
  • Sat., Aug 12 @ 6:15 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 189 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 841
  • Sun., Aug 13 @ 1:15 pm ET@ Cardinals
    Home: 189 (Internet 865) Away: Internet 841
  • Mon., Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 186 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 841
  • Tue., Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 189 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 841
  • Wed., Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 186 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 841
  • Thu., Aug 17 @ 2:30 pm ET@ Rockies
    Home: 184 (Internet 848) Away: Internet 841
  • Fri., Aug 18 @ 7:00 pm ET Reds
    Home: 186 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 846
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.