Atlanta Braves
Edit View
  • MLB BATTER ONLY Logo

    Every subscriber can now enjoy MLB® games on smartphones, tablets and computers with a SiriusXM Internet Radio subscription.

    Add SiriusXM Internet Radio

  • Game Schedule - XM Ch.
  • Today @ 6:25 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 185 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 841
  • Tomorrow @ 6:55 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 183 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 841
  • Thu., Apr 23 @ 12:55 pm ET@ Mets
    Home: 184 (Internet 857) Away: Internet 841
  • Fri., Apr 24 @ 6:25 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 183 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Sat., Apr 25 @ 6:25 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 185 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Sun., Apr 26 @ 12:55 pm ET@ Phillies
    Home: 185 (Internet 860) Away: Internet 841
  • Mon., Apr 27 @ 6:30 pm ET Nationals
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 869
  • Tue., Apr 28 @ 6:30 pm ET Nationals
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 869
  • Wed., Apr 29 @ 6:30 pm ET Nationals
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 869
  • Thu., Apr 30 @ 6:35 pm ET Reds
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 846
  • Fri., May 1 @ 7:00 pm ET Reds
    Home: 185 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 846
  • Sat., May 2 @ 6:35 pm ET Reds
    Home: 183 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 846
  • Sun., May 3 @ 1:00 pm ET Reds
    Home: 184 (Internet 841) Away: Internet 846
  • MLB Network Radio Logo

    MLB Network Radio

    MLB Network Radio is the world's first 24/7 channel dedicated exclusively to baseball.

    Ch. 89 (Sirius 209)

*This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.